ClubRoadster.net banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
540 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey all. I've been enjoying MMORPGs for almost 10 years now but haven't gotten around to the mainstream pay per month ones yet.

I started playing a small MMORPG that's been around since 2002 called EUO. It's based off of Ultima 4 and Ultima 5 and it's a fun, free, 2d Online RPG. There is only 1 main server and a permadeath server and there are usually about 5-25 people online worldwide. The game creator is an Austrilian guy that's active in the community.

Check it out if you get a chance. My name in game name is 1.

http://www.euotopia.com

·
Registered
400 Posts
If you're into old school-ish MMO's, there's also a game called Graal online, if you haven't heard of it yet. It looks almost identical to Zelda. It's pretty damn fun. I know it used to be free. I haven't been on in a couple years though.

Edit:
Also, if you want a good pay-to-play MMO, Star Wars: The Old Republic is brilliant!

·
Registered
540 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
If you're into old school-ish MMO's, there's also a game called Graal online, if you haven't heard of it yet. It looks almost identical to Zelda. It's pretty damn fun. I know it used to be free. I haven't been on in a couple years though.

Edit:
Also, if you want a good pay-to-play MMO, Star Wars: The Old Republic is brilliant!
I just saw some videos of Graal online, it looks really fun and it does remind me of Zelda. I'm going to download it when I get a chance. Thanks for the recommendation.

I had SWTOR preordered but I canceled it because it would have been a little too expensive for the game and the monthly fee for both my GF and myself.

·
Registered
400 Posts
Not a problem! I may get back on the old game and play some.