Custom silver vent rings
Pioneer AVH-P3200BT
SoftTop Delete
Chrome Vodoo shift knob

Chassis
Boss Frog Clearview Rollbar
I.L. Motorsports engine bay strut

Suspension/Wheels
Bilstein HDs with Fat Cat Motorsports coilover hardware and Eibach sportline springs
Summer
949 Racing 6UL Tungsten 15x7 wheels
Toyo R1R 225/45/ZR15 tires
Winter
Black Steelies
Bridgestone Blizzaks
Ikea cutting board mudflaps

Engine
Protege Valve cover in wrinkle black
GarageStar wiper cowl cover with finish bolts
Futomo quick drain oil drain valve

Future Mods
Brake pads
RevLimiter Warbird gauges
DIY Arduino headunit
Racing Beat Tubular front sway bar
Paint job

I bought my first Miata in 2012. It was a single owner, 50k mile gem. I couldn't have asked for a better introduction in the world of Miatas. The day I brought it home.

I kept it stock. I was a university student at the time and was only able to afford the infrequent maintenance required.

Next to a young Denim Demon at Minnesota's Cars & Coffee.

I couldn't afford a second vehicle so I daily drove it through a MN winter.

I decided to sell it fall 2013 for something more "Minnesota practical".

That car ended getting rear ended pretty badly fall 2014.

I had been missing my Miata since I sold it so I decided that a Miata was going to be my next car.

I managed to win a Miata on eBay for cheap. It had a lot of miles but also some interesting parts. The main standouts on the car were the Garage Vary rear finish panel, RB type 2 nose, RB rear bumper, 6UL's, new Toyo R1R's, Track Dog front splitter, Bilsteins w/ Fat Cat coilover conversion kit, NC seats, LED interior lights, HID headlights, IL center console, and most importantly the hard top. This one had a defrost which I really missed on my first Miata. The downfalls were the mileage (175k), the paint/exterior, the gaudy interior, the blended GV finish panel, damage to front fenders, and small amounts of rust.