ClubRoadster.net banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
67 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
what else do you spend time on? (besides family) what other hobbies do you have?

ill start by saying i love to shoot nine-ball, sometimes 8.

video games happen more often than pool however, favs are GT4 & Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas. if theres time ill play some D1GP or Tourist trophy.

and last but not least and probably the most often (weekly basis) i hang out with friends at a asiany joint that has a live dj, sushi, and hot sake in various flavors. $2 you call its make for a fun gtg!

·
Registered
1,066 Posts
I have two jobs. I'm a background investigator for a large theatre exhibition company, and I'm a writer/editor for a group of very popular cable networks. These two jobs take up most of my time.

I'm a Star Wars costumer. I do mosaic. I do vinyl graphics. I collect beer. I love to cook (especially desserts) and I love watchng movies, be they on the big screen or on my home entertainment system.

·
ClubRoadster.net Founder
4,631 Posts
No, this talk is not about Roadsters, but that's okay because the discussion is not inane banter. This is a great example of what is acceptable here at CR.net.

That said, in what little free time I have, I like to watch movies, play one of my many classic video game systems. I have two Atari 2600 systems, Colecovision, Intellivision, Nintendo NES and SNES, Playstation 1 and 2, and a Vectrex! I also have a Nintendo Advanced SP and a Gamepark Holdings GP2X, which is a handheld unit that works off Linux and is completely open-source. It also plays movies and MP3s.

I also like to create music on my two synthesizers and software synths. I have an old Roland Juno-2 and a Kawai K1. I used to have a Roland TR-909! I wish I never sold it! I use Cubase and Reason 2.5 with many virtual instruments. Anyone else use Reason? Let's trade some stuff!